Victory in Christ
Welcome to our ministry
Announcements
Service Times
SUN
Sunday Morning Message
Sunday, 8:30 am
WED
Mid-Week Word of Wisdom
Wednesday, 7:30 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because He has given us so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Upcoming Events
Jun
16
Triumph Life Ministry
Video link Wednesday, June 16 • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Jun
20
Triumph Life Ministry
Sunday, June 20 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Jun
23
Triumph Life Ministry
Video link Wednesday, June 23 • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Jun
27
Triumph Life Ministry
Sunday, June 27 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Jun
30
Triumph Life Ministry
Video link Wednesday, June 30 • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Jul
4
Triumph Life Ministry
Sunday, July 4 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Jul
7
Triumph Life Ministry
Video link Wednesday, July 7 • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Jul
11
Triumph Life Ministry
Sunday, July 11 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Jul
14
Triumph Life Ministry
Video link Wednesday, July 14 • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Jul
18
Triumph Life Ministry
Sunday, July 18 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Jul
21
Triumph Life Ministry
Video link Wednesday, July 21 • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Jul
25
Triumph Life Ministry
Sunday, July 25 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Jul
28
Triumph Life Ministry
Video link Wednesday, July 28 • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Aug
1
Triumph Life Ministry
Sunday, August 1 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Aug
4
Triumph Life Ministry
Video link Wednesday, August 4 • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
View all