Victory in Christ
Welcome to our ministry
Announcements
Service Times
SUN
Sunday Morning Message
Sunday, 8:30 am
WED
Mid-Week Word of Wisdom
Wednesday, 7:30 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because He has given us so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, February 21

No Fear - Elder Norman L. Hodge, Jr.

2 Timothy 1:7

Sunday, February 14

Agape Love (Missionary Tamika Shoemaker)

John 3:16

Sunday, February 7

Don't Sell Your Birthright

Genesis 25:27–34 Genesis 27:25–40

Sunday, January 24

"The Way Things Work" Min. Jedidiah Miller

Genesis 1:1–5

Sunday, January 17

Service of a Servant

Luke 10:25–37

View all
Upcoming Events
Feb
28
Triumph Life Ministry
Sunday, February 28 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Mar
3
Triumph Life Ministry
Video link Wednesday, March 3 • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Mar
7
Triumph Life Ministry
Sunday, March 7 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Mar
10
Triumph Life Ministry
Video link Wednesday, March 10 • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Mar
14
Triumph Life Ministry
Sunday, March 14 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Mar
17
Triumph Life Ministry
Video link Wednesday, March 17 • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Mar
21
Triumph Life Ministry
Sunday, March 21 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Mar
24
Triumph Life Ministry
Video link Wednesday, March 24 • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Mar
28
Triumph Life Ministry
Sunday, March 28 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Mar
31
Triumph Life Ministry
Video link Wednesday, March 31 • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Apr
4
Triumph Life Ministry
Sunday, April 4 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Apr
7
Triumph Life Ministry
Video link Wednesday, April 7 • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Apr
11
Triumph Life Ministry
Sunday, April 11 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
Apr
14
Triumph Life Ministry
Video link Wednesday, April 14 • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Apr
18
Triumph Life Ministry
Sunday, April 18 • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
See details
View all